Code Enforcement Department


The Code Enforcement Department is charged with ensuring that properties are maintained in compliance with land development policies and laws adopted by the City Council, including city zoning ordinances and policies of the International Property Maintenance Code (2009).

Code Enforcement Department

Supervisor: Jeff Campbell, jcampbell@hazelpark.org

Code Enforcement Operations Clerk: Lauren Gieraltowski; lgieraltowski@hazelpark.org

Code Officer: Mechele Grace; mgrace@hazelpark.org

Code Officer: Justin Holland; jholland@hazelpark.org

Code Officer: Pam Patterson; ppatterson@hazelpark.org

Code Officer: Manny Rey; mrey@hazelpark.org

Located in the Building Department on the first floor of City Hall (111 East Nine Mile Road)

Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Telephone: (248) 546-4074

Email:  codeenforcement@hazelpark.org